The Church Office

Christ Redeemer Church
PO Box 5523
Hanover, NH 03755

The Building Committee

Don Willeman (ex-officio),  (chair),  (pastoral staff liaison),  (elder liaison), Eric Bish, Noah Crane, Pete Gundermann, Vincent Mack, Christine Rogers, Rich Rogers, Abrm McQuarters, Kathleen Peters, Joel Wilmot.

The Stewardship Team

 (chair), Jason Achmoody, Pete Gundermann, Lindsay Whaley, Chris Audino, Lauren Groves.

CRC Elders

Don Willeman, Jason Achmoody, Tim Ball, Ryan Bouton, Doug Cooper, Joel Eshbaugh, Dave Smith, Lindsay Whaley.

Please feel free to reach out to us at any time with questions!